Click on a recording to watch a recent worship and teaching time. [We didn't record any for August through the long weekend in September]

Sunday, November 28, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching [only]

Sunday, November 21, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching [only]

Sunday, November 14, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching [only]

Sunday, November 7, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching

Sunday, October 31, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching

Sunday, October 17, 2021 - David Ruis Teaching

Sunday, October 10, 2021 - Paul Finnemore Teaching

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching

Sunday, September 26, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching

Sunday, September 19, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching - Panel Discussion

Sunday, September 12, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching

Sunday, June 20, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching with Emily Spurr

Sunday, May 16, 2021 - Cathy Berry Teaching - Pentecost

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching

Sunday, April 18, 2021 - Rik Berry with Becca Green LaPierre

Sunday, April 11, 2021 - Paul Finnemore Teaching

Sunday, April 4, 2021 - Family Easter Service - Cathy Berry telling the story.

Sunday, March 28, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching

Sunday, March 21, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching

Sunday, March 14, 2021 - Paul Finnemore Teaching

Sunday, March 7, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching

Sunday, February 28, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching

Sunday February 21, 2021 - Cathy Berry Teaching

Sunday February 7, 2021 - Paul Finnemore teaching [worship time not included in this recording.]

Sunday January 31, 2021 - Rik Berry Teaching  [ Although the video, How Great is our God is embedded in the Teaching on the left, you can go directly to it by clicking its title.]

Sunday, January 17, 2021 - Paul Finnemore Teaching

Sunday, December 20, 2020 - Cathy Berry Teaching

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - Paul Finnemore Teaching

Sunday, December 6, 2020 - Rik Berry teaching.

Sunday, November 29, 2020 - Rik Berry Teaching

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - Rik Berry Teaching

Sunday, November 15, 2020 - Paul Finnemore Teaching

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - Cathy Berry Teaching

Sunday, Oct. 23, 2020 - Rik Berry Teaching

Friday, Oct. 16, 2020